Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Bratcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Bratcher

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leighanna Thetford

Leighanna Thetford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take really good care of you and all of your insurance needs! highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Gonzales

Ruben Gonzales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has awesome customer service. Always knows what will work perfect for me. Thank you LaurieT. Again for your continuous support."
Profile photo of Dalena Freeman

Dalena Freeman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved over to Greg Bratcher State Farm several years ago and I have been nothing but pleased! I have also referred 3 of my kids. I have never had anything but 5-Star service. Always polite and eager to help in any way possible."
Profile photo of Jamie Strube

Jamie Strube

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall a very wonderful and stress free experience. Laurie Teplicek was extremely kind and very helpful in getting our family the best rates!"
Profile photo of Elyce Burrage

Elyce Burrage

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie with Greg Bratcher State Farm is knowledgeable, prompt and helped guide me through the process of switching all of our coverage over to State Farm. We had specific needs/request that only State Farm could provide for us!"
Profile photo of Deana Sealy

Deana Sealy

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie is always so friendly and very helpful! Great customer service and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Johnson

Clarissa Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Saucedo

Amy Saucedo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krissy Cramer

Krissy Cramer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Laurie at State Farm. She has worked with me on all my needs as a single mom with 3 boys. I have amazing insurance and Greg and Laurie are great with checking on us and making sure everything works for me."
Profile photo of Sybra Saldivar

Sybra Saldivar

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Abby Taylor on the phone. She was very friendly and helpful. She and her team ran me a quote fairly quick. I was overall very pleased with getting a quote from this company!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Blanchard

Stephanie Blanchard

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has been the best help any customer can ask for anytime I’ve had any issues she’s fixed them right away she’s the best hands down 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Counts

Jennifer Counts

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and Laurie are always helpful, polite, and treat us like old friends. They make the insurance process easy."
Profile photo of dee kolb

dee kolb

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie was very efficient and pleasant to talk to!"
Profile photo of Alex Wesche

Alex Wesche

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick & easy insurance process like it should be! Even better rates for multiple entities than what I'm currently paying & great customer service!"
Profile photo of Seth W.

Seth W.

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Shelby Kolls at statefarm, she provided updates to my policy quickly and communication was great and saved me money on my renters and auto. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Belinda Counts

Belinda Counts

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby Kolls was a complete pleasure to work with. She was very professional and able to answer all my questions. Thank you for a job well done and for saving me money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Bobby Fryar

Bobby Fryar

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roy Fiveash

Roy Fiveash

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Adams

Pamela Adams

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in San Angelo!"