Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Bratcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Bratcher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Gatica

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience from getting a quote online to completing the process with Shelby Kolls. She was very nice and knowledgeable. It pays to shop around for insurance. Thank you."

Gilbert Gomez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shelby Kolls did a fantastic job helping me switch from another insurance and finding me a plan that was excellent! Definitely recommend contacting her and letting her help y’all with everything y’all could need!"

Janice Izzard

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Laurie Teplicek is the best!"

rebecca settle

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is courteous and helpful."

Amanda Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Laurie Teplicek was very helpful and great!"

Krissa Rollins

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy we made the switch to State Farm. Laurie Teplicek is always so great and helpful!"

Meaghan Castro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie was so great on helping us get amazing prices for our auto and home insurance! Highly recommend!"

Olivia Gonzalez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby at Greg Bratcher State Farm did a an excellent job finding the best rate for my policy. Very courteous and professional. I was very pleased."

Margaret Benson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Teplicek is the best! She not only helps to get us the best rate, but in genuinely interested in helping our family in any way she can. We been with she and Greg Bratcher for years, and they have never disappointed!"

Deana Sealy

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie is always so friendly and very helpful! Great customer service and very efficient! She always takes care of any and every issue that comes up. Wish there were more stars on this rating!!"

Leighanna Thetford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take really good care of you and all of your insurance needs! highly recommend!!"

Ruben Gonzales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has awesome customer service. Always knows what will work perfect for me. Thank you LaurieT. Again for your continuous support."

Dalena Freeman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved over to Greg Bratcher State Farm several years ago and I have been nothing but pleased! I have also referred 3 of my kids. I have never had anything but 5-Star service. Always polite and eager to help in any way possible."

Jamie Strube

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall a very wonderful and stress free experience. Laurie Teplicek was extremely kind and very helpful in getting our family the best rates!"

Elyce Burrage

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie with Greg Bratcher State Farm is knowledgeable, prompt and helped guide me through the process of switching all of our coverage over to State Farm. We had specific needs/request that only State Farm could provide for us!"

Clarissa Johnson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a lot of trouble getting switched from another insurance company to State Farm and Shelby was great! We had worked on getting switched over for a total of 3 days due to complications but she was very patient and walked us through everything step by step. She was thorough but also very kind. A thousand percent recommend."

Amy Saucedo

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Greg Bratcher State Farm agency. Especially, Laurie Teplicek! She is very knowledgeable about all the different kinds of insurance they offer and how to help you save money! We always hear how expensive State Farm is - not true! We saved a bunch by moving everything we had to State Farm. All with Laurie’s expert help!"

Kelley DeWitt

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for 10 years but have dealt exclusively with Greg’s office for 8 of those years. We live several hours from San Angelo now but that has never been a problem. They know our family personally and have always given the best service. Greg has a fantastic staff. Always friendly, helpful and efficient. Laurie is the absolute best. We love working with them and have absolutely no plans to change that!"

Krissy Cramer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Laurie at State Farm. She has worked with me on all my needs as a single mom with 3 boys. I have amazing insurance and Greg and Laurie are great with checking on us and making sure everything works for me."

Sybra Saldivar

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Abby Taylor on the phone. She was very friendly and helpful. She and her team ran me a quote fairly quick. I was overall very pleased with getting a quote from this company!"

Jade Ellis

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my insurance provider for 4 almost 5 years now, Laurie makes things super easy and convenient if I need anything. They always make sure I’m saving the most and anytime a new discount offer has come up they let me know. When I turned 18 and bought a new car and needed insurance I was SCARED I was going to pay a high rate but they made sure everything was set up so I had and still have the best rate! If you are needing someone to have your back I would go see Laurie and Greg!"

Stephanie Blanchard

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie has been the best help any customer can ask for anytime I’ve had any issues she’s fixed them right away she’s the best hands down 😊"

Jennifer Counts

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and Laurie are always helpful, polite, and treat us like old friends. They make the insurance process easy."

dee kolb

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie was very efficient and pleasant to talk to!"

Alex Wesche

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick & easy insurance process like it should be! Even better rates for multiple entities than what I'm currently paying & great customer service!"